Caucuses: Diversity and Inclusion Caucus

Caucus Chair: Ruth Goldman


Welcome to the UFVA Diversity and Inclusion Caucus.

This group has a Facebook Pagehttps://www.facebook.com/groups/942824702530168/

It's a secret group so that's why you need the link. Once you get there just request to join.



Recent Forum Activity
2019 Conference Notes
Posted by: Konstantia Kontaxis, Sunday, August 4, 2019
Forum: Diversity and Inclusion Forum
Millenials have a different definition of diversity
Posted by: Vaun Monroe, Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Forum: Diversity and Inclusion Forum
Race, Tenure and the University
Posted by: Vaun Monroe, Monday, March 7, 2016
Forum: Diversity and Inclusion Forum
 View All Forums »

Group Feed
Melinda Levin joined the group Caucuses: Diversity and Inclusion Caucus.
Posted Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Rachelle A. Dermer joined the group Caucuses: Diversity and Inclusion Caucus.
Posted Monday, August 3, 2020
David W. Warfield joined the group Caucuses: Diversity and Inclusion Caucus.
Posted Sunday, July 26, 2020
Kelly Gallagher joined the group Caucuses: Diversity and Inclusion Caucus.
Posted Friday, July 17, 2020
Elizabeth Henry joined the group Caucuses: Diversity and Inclusion Caucus.
Posted Wednesday, July 15, 2020
 More »

Recently Updated Profiles
Mary Cardenas, Nicholas Bennett, Jocelyn (Joy) B. Millana, LeRhonda Manigault-Bryant, Melinda Levin

Upcoming Events
74th UFVA Conference
Monday, July 27, 2020

Related Group News

UFVA Diversity and Equity Roundtable: Black Lives Matter
Posted in UFVA, Saturday, July 11, 2020

UFVA Diversity and Equity Roundtable: Black Lives Matter The University Film and Video Association invites you to a Roundtable discussion on diversity and inclusion in ... more »

 View All News »

 

Contact Us

home@ufva.org

Connect